Gewerbeschule Schopfheim
info@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de
Eine Schule des Landkreises Lörrach

Organisation – Fachbereichsleitung

Herr Krüger,  

Fachbereichsleiter Bauzeichner  
Fachbereichsleiter Zimmerer

Tel. 07622 682 131

krueger@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Herr Gutschalk,

Fachbereichsleiter Stuckateure

Tel. 07622 682 114

gutschalk@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Herr Gorski,

Fachbereichsleiter Metall

Tel. 07622 682 120

gorski@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Frau Esser,

Fachbereichsleiterin Farbe

Tel. 07622 682 116

esser@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Herr Bürkle,

Fachbereichsleiter Holz

Tel. 07622 682 131

buerkle@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Herr Decker,

Fachbereichsleiter Bau / Maurer

Tel. 07622 682 130

Decker@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Frau Weygoldt,

Fachbereichsleiterin Textil

Tel. 07622 682 116

Weygoldt@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Frau Groß,

Fachbereichsleiterin Allgemeinbildung

Tel. 07622 682 120

gross@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Herr Krauss

Teamleiter BFPE

Tel. 07622 682 120

Krauss@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Herr Juhas,

Fachbereichsleiter  Mathematik und Physik

Tel. 07622 682 114

juhas@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de

Herr Biedermann,

Fachbereichsleiter SHK

Tel. 07622 682 119

biedermann@gewerbeschule-schopfheim.de